top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Broskies Squad

My First Disney Blog!!

Hello my fellow Disney lovers! Since this is my first blog I won't be doing much but I will be sharing a great experience I had at Disneyland at Toon Town!

 

In the afternoon at about 1 or 2 I made my way to Toon Town after being at Tomorrowland. I was with my friends and their parents and walked around Toon Town for a bit. We finally decided to go on Roger Rabbit's Car Toon Spin. We went on to the ride and me already knowing that the ride breaks down almost all the time was prepared for some backstage behind the scenes. We were about almost done with the ride when the ride broke down and we waited in the car for about 10 minutes. We were stuck on the part were one of Judge Doom's weasles crashed into the wall with the big toon killing machine. It wa so awesome to see all the cool props with the lights on and the black light off. A cast member came by and helped us out of the car and we walked through the rest of the ride. This was one of my first experiences like this and probably one of the best.


8 views0 comments
bottom of page